Skip to content

Stylishly Late

Fashion fades, only style remains the same

Last New Year’s Eve was quite different from all my other ones. Growing up in a tropical country, I had never had a white Christmas, ever. So when my favorite Swedish people invited me to spend New Year’s Eve with them at Stockholm, I was super excited, especially after they told me that they were having a costume party, but not any costume party, a film costume party.

After convincing my beloved twins to go there, we had to think of a costume. As we didn’t know most of the people at that party – and because we are kind of silly – we thought it would be fun to have a team-costume, as we were going to be “the Venezuelan girls” after all.

We ended up getting with a white (and fucking cold) New Year’s Eve and the scariest coolest team-film-costume, can you guess it?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

