Skip to content

Stylishly Late

Fashion fades, only style remains the same

This are some really old pictures (September 2008) but I really like them. I still like the outfit, but now it has just became one of those “safe bets” that you just know (or think, anyway haha) that works. At the time it was kind of a recent discovery. This pictures are of my first trip to Canada, it’s basically me “out and about” with my family, you know, the normal…been in front of the house waiting for everyone to be ready, eating lunch, getting inside the furniture in Ikea…the usual.

This glasses have been a long time love of mine. I’ve had them since summer 2006 and it was not until fall 2009 that I decided to replace them. They were like 10$ in Greenwich Village. I never bought them a case so they are all fucked up.

My little brother is one of the few people who can actually pull off the round glasses. Or maybe it’s just love talking.

(Cheap Venezuelan store shirt and shoes, Zara skirt, vintage bag, random tights, Adidas jacket, Old Navy jean thingy.)

