Skip to content

Stylishly Late

Fashion fades, only style remains the same

This week I’ve been living quite the yuppie life, well, kind of anyway: going to work from.nine.to.six, then going to the gym and then coming home to get some dinner, talk with my roomies and just do stuff (there is always “something” to do).

That said, I haven had much time to get some pictures, so I haven’t been able to update much my newborn blog. So today I decided to share with you, my “amigos invisibles” , not some pictures of me, but some old pictures of two of my favorite people in the world.

This two girls don’t really wear dresses on a regular basis. I, on the other side, am a dress-freak. So, to “arrêter” their complains about not looking cute during winter (which they did in fact, but girls will be girls), I gave them each one of my dresses (just for the holidays anyway).

The result: A Mari-ish look with a twist from the twins.

I just love the outcome as both dresses look so different on them that they do on me. Not just because of the fact that they are way taller than me, but because of the sporty approach, which I could never pull-off (thanks mom and dad for the large calves).

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

